List of Holidays

LIST OF HOLIDAYS FOR THE SESSION 2018-2019
S.No. Date  Day of the Week Holiday 
1 14th April Saturday Ambedkar Jayanti
2 30th April Monday Budh Purnima
3 16th June Saturday Eid-ul-Fitar*
4 15th August Wednesday Independence Day
5 26th August Sunday Raksha Bandhan
6 3rd September Monday Janamashtami
7 2nd October Tuesday Gandhi Jayanti
8 18th October Thursday Mahanavmi
9 19th October Friday Dussehra
10 1st November Thursday Haryana Day
11 7th November Wednesday Diwali
12 21st November Wednesday Milad-Un-Nabi
13 23rd November Friday Guru Nanak Jayanti
14 25th December Tuesday Christmas
15 26th January Saturday Republic Day
16 4th March Monday Maha Shivratri
17 21st March Thursday Holi
*Subject to the appearance of the moon

 

Audio On
You Are Visitor Number 1074062
"Gratitude is the fairest blossom which springs from the soul.~ Henry Ward Beecher "