Examination

DATE SHEET : HALF YEARLY CLASSES III - XII (2018-19) 

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL MARUTI KUNJ/DLF CITY
DATE SHEET  
CLASSES III - XII (2018-19) HALF YEARLY
Date Day III IV V VI VII VIII IX X XI XII
10.09.2018 Monday Hindi EVS Maths Science Social Science Maths Science Social Science Phy/Eco/ History Chem/Bst/
Pol. Science
12.09.2018 Wednesday Maths English Computer Skt/Jap/ French/ German Hindi English Hindi
(Main+ Additional)
Skt/Jap/ French English Optional
(CS/IP/PE/
Psy/ Painting/
Sank)
14.09.2018 Friday EVS Hindi English English Computer Skt/Jap/ French/ German - Hindi
(Main+ Additional)
_ -
17.09.2018 Monday English Maths EVS Social Science Maths Science Social Science Maths Chem/Bst/  Pol. Science Phy/Eco/  History
19.09.2018 Wednesday Art Computer Third Language  Hindi English Hindi English English _ -
20.09.2018 Thursday Computer Art Art Computer Art Computer FIT - Bio/Acc/
Geo/
Painting
Maths
(Main+
Optional)
24.09.2018 Monday - - Hindi Maths Science Social Science Maths Science Maths
(Main+
Optional)
Bio/Acc/
Geo/
Painting
26.09.2018 Wednesday - - - Art Skt/Jap/ French/ German Art Skt/Jap/ French FIT Optional
(CS/IP/PE/
Psy/  Painting)
English
Note:        
School Timings during examination - 8:00am to 12 noon.
Dispersal of walkers at 11.40 am.
         
Preparatory Leaves : 11.09.2018, 13.09.2018, 18.09.2018, 21.09.2018, 25.09.2018   
Normal Timings 8:00am to 2:10pm from 27.09.2018
Showing of Answer Scripts : 01.10.2018          
Open Day : 06.10.2018  (Timings 8:30 am to 11:30 am)          
        Principal

 

 



Date Sheet
1. Unit Test 01 (2018-2019) classes III to XII

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL MARUTI KUNJ/DLF            
DATE SHEET                
CLASS III-IX - UNIT TEST - I, X PRE MID TERM-I, XII RECAP-I(2018-19)           
DATE DAY III IV V VI VII VIII IX X XII
14.05.2018 Mon English Maths EVS Social Science Maths Science Maths Social Science Bio/ Maths/ Acc/ Geo/  Painting
15.05.2018 Tue Hindi English Hindi English Hindi Skt/Jap/ French/ German Computer English English
16.05.2018 Wed Maths EVS English Science Science Social Science English Science  
17.05.2018 Thur EVS Hindi Maths Hindi Skt/Jap/ French/ German English Science FIT Chem/Bst/ Pol. Science
18.05.2018 Fri Computer Computer Third Lang Skt/Jap/ French/ German English Maths Hindi/ Skt/Jap/ French Skt/Hindi/ French/Jap Optional
( SktMaths/ CS/IP, PE,PSY,Painting)
21.05.2018 Mon Art Art Art Maths Social Science Hindi Social Science Maths Phy / Eco/ History
22.05.2018 Tue - - Computer Art Art Computer Hindi Additional Hindi Additional -
23.5.2018 Wed - - - Computer Computer Art - - -
                     
                     
Audio On
You Are Visitor Number 1239988
"Nature is not a place to visit, it is home. ~Gary Snyder "